Fans of BTS, V … Donation of 641 blood donation certificates
Fans of BTS, V … Donation of 641 blood donation certificates
이 기사를 공유합니다

방탄소년단 박지민 팬들이 기부한 헌혈증 사진. (제공: 한국백혈병어린이재단) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13
방탄소년단 박지민 팬들이 기부한 헌혈증 사진. (제공: 한국백혈병어린이재단) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13

[천지일보=이솜 기자] Fans of BTS V came out to give hope to children with childhood cancer.

박지민 개인 사진. (제공: 사랑하는그대여) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13
박지민 개인 사진. (제공: 사랑하는그대여) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13

According to the Korea White Blood Children's Foundation, V's fans have honored 641 blood donation certificates under V's name to mark BTS' debut day, the 13th. Donated blood donations are applied to children with childhood cancer who need a large amount of blood transfusion during the course of treatment.

Fans of BTS, V have been steadily practicing life-sharing activities through blood donation, including donating items to the blood donation home on the occasion of their birthday last year as well.

그룹 방탄소년단(BTS) 단체 사진. (제공: 사랑하는그대여) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13
그룹 방탄소년단(BTS) 단체 사진. (제공: 사랑하는그대여) ⓒ천지일보 2019.6.13

"I'm happy to donate my blood donation in the name of V to commemorate the debut of Bangtan Boys," Jimin's fans said. "I hope the positive energy that V gave me will be the driving force behind the meaningful work of saving precious lives."

"Children are more likely to receive blood transfusions due to cancer treatment and hematopoietic hair transplant compared to other diseases," said Seo Sun-won, director of the Korea White Blood Children's Foundation.



댓글삭제
삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
댓글쓰기
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.